Corsley Parish Council members


Neil Britten (Chairman)

Judith Helliar (Vice Chair)

Mike Butler

John Fairgrieve

Olly Hares

Simon Jasper

Steve Meyer

Gill Parkinson

John White

Clerk to the Council

John Willcox
Send an email to the Clerk

Representatives on other bodies

Business and Finance matters ‐ Mike Butler

Corsley and Chapmanslade Parochial Church Council Liaison (Corsley)‐ Judith Helliar

Corsley Reading Rooms ‐ Gill Parkinson

Corsley Show ‐ Neil Britten and Olly Hares

Little Cuckoos Liaison ‐ Neil Britten

Old School playing Field ‐ Neil Britten

Parochial Charities ‐ John White and Judith Helliar

Planning & Building matters ‐ Steve Meyer

Playing Field Committee Liaison ‐ Olly Hares

Old School Playing Field maintenance ‐ Olly Hares

Reading Rooms Committee Liaison ‐ Gill Parkinson

Rights of Way ‐ Gill Parkinson

Streetscene‐ Simon Jasper

Thynne Trust Representative ‐ John White

Without portfolio ‐ John Fairgrieve